ADB Dance TV Coming Soon!

ADB Dance TV is coming soon! Watch this space for more info on how to join.


Want to watch competition live on your computer, tablet, or mobile phone?

Want to stay up to date and never miss a comp?

Want to see yourself dance online and show your dancing to the friends who couldn't make it on the day?

ADB Dance TV is coming soon to a screen near you, just stay tuned and join our mailing list for more information!

Coming Events

March Medallist Pagent

Sunday 24th March, 2019
South Perth Civic Centre, WA

DMIA Pagent

Sunday 4th August, 2019
South Perth Civic Centre, Perth WA

ADB Combined Studio Club Events

Sunday 14th April, 2019
Star Ballroom , Rockingham WA

DMIA Fremantle Championship

Sunday 25th August, 2019
Perth WA

DMIA Star Championships

Sunday 5th May, 2019
Perth WA

Indian Pacific International Dance Championships (2 days)

Saturday 21st September, 2019
To Be Confirmed, Midland WA

DMIA Metropolitan Championships

Sunday 26th May, 2019
South Perth Civic Centre, Perth WA

ADB Combined Studio Club Event

Saturday 9th November, 2019
To Be Announced, WA

ADB Combined Studio Club Event

Sunday 30th June, 2019
Crystal Ballroom, Malaga WA

DMIA WA State Medallist Championships

Sunday 2nd December, 2018
South Terrace & Sandgate St, Como WA 6152, Australia


News

Australian Dancing Board News

Stay up to date with the latest news and events from the Australian Dancing Board.

Subscribe

Join our Mailing List

Be a part of the future of dance in Australia. You will be able to join our mailing list soon after the New Year.