ADB Kidz Dance

ADB Kidz Dance


The Australian Dancing Board (ADB) is pleased to introduce ADB Kidz Dance.  The introducion of this program through ADB state branches, member dance teaching associations, dance studios, clubs and centres, will cater for a range of ages from 5 - 16 years to support participation and development of a sustainable and diverse recreational activity within the dance industry.

ADB Kidz Dance program will provide and support an industry structure that encourages community participation, development of talents and provides a service to the Australian community. Our core function is increase community awareness and participation within the healthy lifestyle activity.

ADB Kidz Dance program supports key community needs:

  • Community inclusivity
  • Family interaction
  • Gender equality
  • Accessable and affordable programs 
  • Provide facilities and structured programs
  • Organisational development and events
  • Well-being for all concerned

ADB Kidz Dance:    Come & Try  -  Have A Go

‚Äč

 





 

8 ADB Events

DMIA Metropolitan Championships

Sunday 5th May, 2019
South Perth Civic Centre, Perth WA
Event entry form...

DMIA Fremantle Championship

Sunday 26th May, 2019
South Perth Civic Centre, Perth WA
Event entry form...

Goulburn Lilac City Festival

Sunday 9th June, 2019
Goulburn Workers Club, Goulburn NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB Combined Studio Event

Sunday 30th June, 2019
Crystal Ballroom, Malaga WA

Ballroom Winterfest

Sunday 14th July, 2019
Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW

DMIA Pagent

Sunday 4th August, 2019
South Perth Civic Centre, Perth WA

DMIA Star Championships

Sunday 11th August, 2019
Perth WA

Spring Dance Fiesta

Sunday 8th September, 2019
Wenty Leagues Club, National NSW

Indian Pacific International Dance Championships (2 days)

Saturday 21st September, 2019
To Be Confirmed, Midland WA

Australasian Championships (National Event)

Sunday 6th October, 2019
Marconi Club, Sydney CBD NSW

ADB Combined Studio Club Event

Sunday 10th November, 2019
To Be Announced, WA

Southern Highlands Titles

Sunday 17th November, 2019
Mittagong RSL , Mittagong NSW

DMIA WA State Medallist Championships

Sunday 1st December, 2019
South Terrace & Sandgate St, Como WA 6152, Australia

Christmas Titles

Sunday 15th December, 2019
Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW

Zahira Crystals: Be Noticed, Be Brilliant, Be You.
ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

News

Australian Dancing Board News

Stay up to date with the latest news and events from the Australian Dancing Board.

Subscribe

Join our Mailing List

Be a part of the future of dance in Australia. You will be able to join our mailing list soon after the New Year.