Structure

Update from old site


Update from old site

 

4 ADB Events

LIVELIGHTER ADBW WA 5 STAR SERIES DMIA Fremantle Championship

Sunday 26th May, 2019
South Perth Civic Centre, Perth WA
Event entry form...

Goulburn Lilac City Festival

Sunday 9th June, 2019
Goulburn Workers Club, Goulburn NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES Combined Studio Event

Sunday 30th June, 2019
Crystal Ballroom, Malaga WA

Ballroom Winterfest

Sunday 14th July, 2019
Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES DMIA Pagent

Sunday 28th July, 2019
South Perth Civic Centre, Perth WA

Spring Dance Fiesta

Sunday 8th September, 2019
Wenty Leagues Club, National NSW

Australasian Championships (National Event)

Sunday 6th October, 2019
Marconi Club, Sydney CBD NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES Combined Studio Club Event

Sunday 10th November, 2019
Dudley Park Bowling Club, Mandurah WA

Southern Highlands Titles

Sunday 17th November, 2019
Mittagong RSL , Mittagong NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES DMIA WA State Medallist Championships

Sunday 1st December, 2019
South Perth Civic Centre, Perth WA

Christmas Titles

Sunday 15th December, 2019
Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW

Zahira Crystals: Be Noticed, Be Brilliant, Be You.
ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

Jarahdale Heating and Cooling.
ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

Freo Group: Mobile Cranes in Australia.
ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

Dance Masters International Association Inc.
ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

News

Australian Dancing Board News

Stay up to date with the latest news and events from the Australian Dancing Board.

Subscribe

Join our Mailing List

Be a part of the future of dance in Australia. You will be able to join our mailing list soon after the New Year.