Dance Styles


 

ADB Events

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 Star Series DMIA Fremantle Event

Sunday 29th May, 2022
South Perth Community Centre, Perth WA
Event PDF...
Event entry form...

Goulburn Social Dance Night

Saturday 11th June, 2022
Goulburn Workers Club, Goulburn, Goulburn NSW

Goulburn Lilac City Dance Event

Sunday 12th June, 2022
Goulburn Workers Club, Goulburn, Goulburn NSW
Event PDF...

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 Star Series Combined Studio Event

Sunday 26th June, 2022
Rushton Park, Kelmscott WA 6111, Australia
Event PDF...
Event entry form...

SATD Dance Festival

Sunday 31st July, 2022
Roselea Community Hall, Rosalea, Rosalea NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES DMIA July Pageant

Sunday 31st July, 2022
South Perth Community Centre, Perth WA

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES DMIA Star

Sunday 28th August, 2022
South Perth Community Centre, Perth WA

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES Indian Pacific International Dance Festival

Sunday 11th September, 2022
Swan Italian Sporting Club, Midland WA
Event entry form...

SATD Dance Festival

Sunday 11th September, 2022
Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW

Australasian Championships (National Event)

Sunday 2nd October, 2022
Blacktown RSL Club, Blacktown NSW
Event PDF...

Social Dance Night

Saturday 5th November, 2022
Mittagong RSL, Mittagong NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES Mandurah Dance Festival

Sunday 6th November, 2022
Dudley Park Bowling Club, Mandurah WA
Event entry form...

Southern Highlands Dance Event

Sunday 6th November, 2022
Mittagong RSL, Mittagong NSW

SATD Dance Festival

Sunday 27th November, 2022
Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES DMIA WA State Ballroom Championships

Sunday 4th December, 2022
South Perth Civic Centre, Perth WA

Jarahdale Heating and Cooling.
LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

Freo Group: Mobile Cranes in Australia.
LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

Dance Masters International Association Inc.
LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

News

Australian Dancing Board News

Stay up to date with the latest news and events from the Australian Dancing Board.

Subscribe

Join our Mailing List

Be a part of the future of dance in Australia. You will be able to join our mailing list soon after the New Year.