LiveLighter

LiveLighter

Facebook Facebook Page
 


 

ADB Events

SATD Mid Year Dancerama

Sunday 11th July, 2021
Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES "DMIA JULY Pageant"

Sunday 25th July, 2021
South Perth Community Centre, Perth WA

SATD Sydney Social Dancefest

Sunday 1st August, 2021
Rosalea Community Centre, Parramatta NSW

SATD Winter Dance Event

Sunday 8th August, 2021
Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES DMIA STAR

Sunday 22nd August, 2021
South Perth Community Centre, Perth WA

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES Indian Pacific International Dance Festival

Sunday 12th September, 2021
Polish Club SIKORSKI 7 Bellevue Road - Bellevue - WA - 6056, Midland WA

SATD Spring Dance Event

Sunday 12th September, 2021
Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW

Australasian Championships (National Event)

Sunday 3rd October, 2021
Bankstown RSL, Bankstown NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES Mandurah Dance Festival

Sunday 7th November, 2021
Dudley Park Bowling Club, Mandurah WA

Social Dance Night

Saturday 13th November, 2021
Mittagong RSL , Mittagong NSW

Southern Highlands Titles

Sunday 14th November, 2021
Mittagong RSL , Mittagong NSW

LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR SERIES DMIA WA State Ballroom Championships

Sunday 5th December, 2021
South Perth Civic Centre, Perth WA

Christmas Titles

Sunday 19th December, 2021
Wenty Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW

Zahira Crystals: Be Noticed, Be Brilliant, Be You.
LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

Jarahdale Heating and Cooling.
LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

Freo Group: Mobile Cranes in Australia.
LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

Dance Masters International Association Inc.
LIVELIGHTER ADB WA 5 STAR Series Supporting Sponsor

News

Australian Dancing Board News

Stay up to date with the latest news and events from the Australian Dancing Board.

19th January, 2021

DMIA Congress 2020

DMIA Congress 2020 now available on ADB Dance TV featuring "An Introduction to American Smooth" plus supporting lectures

Subscribe

Join our Mailing List

Be a part of the future of dance in Australia. You will be able to join our mailing list soon after the New Year.